October 2017 Music Schedule

October 2017 music schedule at union coffee co., milford, nh

Weekly Open Mic

Every Friday 7pm–9pm

Sign up starts at 6:30pm

Original Music Encouraged but Not Required




Shows & Events

$5 Cover goes to the musicians.


Tue, Oct 3, 7PM
Songwriters Circle

Thu, Oct 5, 7PM
Kim Riley

Fri, Oct 6, 7PM
Jonah Tolchin

Sat, Oct 7, 10AM
DJ Tekkhed

Sat, Oct 7, 8PM
Earth Mamas

Tue, Oct 10, 7PM
Bluegrass Jam

Thu, Oct 12, 7PM
Justin Cohn and Jackie Hodgkins

Sat, Oct 14, 8PM
Nico Rivers and Spaces for Two

Tue, Oct 17, 7PM
Cyrus Gengras, Canyon King, and Badfellows

Thu, Oct 19, 7PM
Ukulele Open Mic featuring The Kukuleles

Sat, Oct 21, 8PM
Party of the Sun

Sun, Oct 22, 1PM
I Am An American Dream - Film Release

Sun, Oct 22, 7PM
Wine and Beer Tasting at Union

Mon, Oct 23, 10AM
Kids Cafe with Amy  Conley

Tue, Oct 24, 7PM
Bluegrass Jam

Wed, Oct 25, 7PM
Pub Sing

Thu, Oct 26, 7PM
Owen and Nick

Sat, Oct 28, 8PM
Chris McDermott

Sun, Oct 29, 7PM
Tales Told Storytelling Open Mic

Hey, Musicians!

Looking to play at Union Coffee Co.?